Stuck in my head!!!!!

You know that music that always just comes back to you and you cant stop hearing it in your head? Annoying right! Here are some of the song that cant get out of my head!

1. Happy

OK, this one is SUPER obvious. Almost everybody knows this song. If you don’t, you might have been living under a rock for the past 6 months. Having repeated lyrics and a constant tempo, This song is EXTREMELY catchy. I would be surprised if the tune was not stuck in your head right now.

2. Any Phantom Of The Opera Music

Thanks to the English teachers, these songs are stuck and the wont get out of my head.  Anything from Masquerade to This Is The Point Of No Return, every single one is stuck. We went over them so many times that they wont get out until hopefully next year.

3. Demons

Imagine Dragons is a relatively new popular band (thanks to radioactive which is FINALLY not in my head). They have made a couple of big hits like Its Time, Radioactive, and this one, Demons. Demons is by far the song I listen to the most(Its my favorite). I think this one is stuck in my head just because I listen to it VERY often, possibly more than any other song.

These are some of this ANNOYING songs that are like a disease in my head. What are some songs that are stuck in your head?

2 Comments

  1. As a matter of fact, “Happy” has been stuck in my head lately! I saw a reference to it in an article, watched the video, then kept hearing the song in various places ever since.

    And now that you mentioned it in this blog post, “Happy” is stuck in my head for the rest of the night. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *